Welcome to the LTLF Forest Forum.
Results 1 to 25 of 635

Thread: NFFC Bomb Squad: The 2020 Rat Pack Edition


Threaded View

  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    New ollerton and trust me, it's no better than the old one

    Default NFFC Bomb Squad: The 2020 Rat Pack Edition

    So, as the war between the MW, AK & MoN tribes rumbles on, I thought now was the perfect time to debate who should be cut from the squad in readiness for next season.

    Here is my (wish)list -

    GK - Stephen Henderson
    GK - Jordan Smith*
    DF - Saidy Janko
    DF - Michael Hefele
    DF - Tendayi Darikwa
    MF - Jack Colback
    MF - Ben Watson
    MF - Matty Cash
    MF - Diogo Gonçalves
    MF - Liam Bridcutt
    MF - Jamie Ward
    MF - Gboly Ariyibi
    FW - Daryl Murphy
    FW - Léo Bonatini
    FW - Karim Ansarifard
    FW - Apostolos Vellios*
    FW - Zach Clough
    FW - Jason Cummings
    FW - Tyler Walker

    There are a few controversial names thrown in for good measure like Tyler Walker and Matty Cash, but purely as I think we may sell some of our younger players to fund a promotion push.


    Originally Posted by Carnero https://bit.ly/2LVWO8R
    Don't know how anyone can look at that squad and say "Forest will definitely be up there" like I've read from some on here!

    10th at best.

  2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement
    Join Date
    Advertising world




Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts