Welcome to the LTLF Forest Forum.
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: We need to create a voice and a movement!

Default We need to create a voice and a movement!

I've had enough of Fawaz treating Forest as a play thing and creating devastation. The biggest thing of this soap opera is having creating a honest caring ethos of Pearce,Faulkner and McGovern in one clear sweep he's created a devastation. I've been supporting this proud club for 20 years now and I work hard to pay for my season ticket n away travel etc. We sit here lauding Fawaz as some kind of God. It's about time we start waking up and try saving the integrity of the club. Apart from saving us and putting money in and being deluded about a 3rd star lets look at the facts:

. On his 7th appointment
    . Letting Price and Davies having free run of the club
    . Not paying bills on time, harming our reputation
    . Buying and paying Djebbour and Abdoun £30k+ a week
    . Waiting 2.5 years for a CEO Only for him to resign today!
    . Spending money well over our means

Hopefully people will agree with me that I'm not going to just sit and hear Fawaz saying " I will get it right" we've been hearing this for 3 years now and he just doesn't learn from his mistakes. I would like to propose getting a movement in place to voice our opinions because if we don't our club will be ruined. We don't detserve this to happen to a once proud club with morals.

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement

Default Re: We need to create a voice and a movement!

I created a big movement this morning and as for my voice....well I did scream

Quote Originally Posted by Tnewton_1988 View Post