Welcome to the LTLF Forest Forum.
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Dissertation Research Football Hooliganism.

Default Dissertation Research Football Hooliganism.

I am currently an undergraduate at the University of Exeter. As part of my dissertation i am looking to gain an insight into my chosen topic of football hooliganism. As an avid forest fan myself i wondered if any of you LTLF'ers may willing to give up an hour of your time to in order to help me gain an insight into your experiences/ knowledge of the topic etc. I am keen to make this an informal affair perhaps we could convene in a pub and i'll of course buy the drinks. If you are willing to help me i am looking for 4-5 people to come along and help me. Of course strict anonymity will be offered. If you are willing to help could you contact me on either/or:

ted202@exeter.ac.uk

Kind Regards, Tommy Durham.

Similar Threads:

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement

AKA Randy Bumgardener

Default Re: Dissertation Research Football Hooliganism.

Look for 'Boatsy's' book. Whilst not the most intelligent read, it is very vivid !

'The cross came in from Majewski, and Blackstock slid in, Gabriel Tamas attached to him in the manner in which a baby chimpanzee clings to its mother' Dexter Blackstock vs West Brom

My research requires me to conduct a focus group/ informal interview.

Cheers anyway.

Quote Originally Posted by Tommy Durham